Phil Loomis Scholarship

This award is a one-time award for $200, presented every year to senior student-athletes who meet the following criteria:

  • Played 2 sports in senior year
  • Played a total of 10 sports at Northwest High School
  • Earned a 3.5 accumulative GPA minimum.
  • Furthering education beyond high school

Any student athlete who fits this criteria will be identified by the Athletic Office. If more than five student-athletes meet the criteria, NWAB will issue a maximum of five scholarships -determined by the top 5 GPAs.  (No application is necessary)



Konnor Iott

Haley Nugent


 Amanda Cook
Amela Ljaljic
Blake Ryan
Michaela Taylor
Hannah Ulch


Carly Jehnzen

Taylor Roberts

Jacob Shields

Dori Watts

Ben Woodruff


Kaitlyn Arnold

Ashley Carney

Katelyn Loomis


Mariah Cantlin

Matthew Phelps

Rachel Pond

Kabriann Wilcox


Tim Bullen

Kelsey Carney

Charlie Hogan

Mary Lehman

Haley Stadnikia